In Victoria Square close to the Convention Centre

In Victoria Square close to the Convention Centre

Well, the LIANZA Conference is now only a couple of weeks away.   I feel I’m ready for another Conference – after all, London and Paris was months ago now.  Time for another one!

Is anyone out there intending to blog or tweet at Conference?  It would be great to know who is, so I can keep up with things on my laptop in my hotel room – when I’m not actually at Conference, or partying on down with delegates. Definitely looking forward to the Sol Square dinner – I hope to check out the band at Fat Eddies, and maybe grabbing sushi and sake at Ishimoto.    And really looking forward to meeting all the newbies at the Newcomers morning tea.

Christchurch may not be London or Paris, but it’s a beautiful city with it’s own history and stories.  LIANZA Conference 2009, here I come!

